With a group of high profile badminton players taking part in this short video this is my signature shot and ready to win, this video is a must watch.

Team VICTOR presents: Lee Yong Dae, Yoo Yeon Seong, Shin Baek Choel (Korea), Tan Wee Kiong, Goh V Shem, Chong Wei Feng (Malaysia), Liliyana Natsir, Tontowi Ahmad (Indonesia), Boonsak Ponsana (Thailand), Tai Tzu Ying (Taiwan).

This is MY signature shot, and yours?


Crazy Badminton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *